Journals
- Science-fiction studies [0091-7729]
LRC 1973- - Science Fiction Chronicle [0195-5365]
RL - 1998-2006 - Analog Science Fiction & Fact [1059-2113]
RL - 1997 - Extrapolation [0014-5483]
Ebsco LRC 1983- 2001
RL - 1997- - Bulletin [1538-2362]
RL 1998-2002 - Fantasy & Science Fiction [1095-8258]
ASC 1994-
RL 1997-
GALILEO
Start in Research Library or Academic Search to find results for a topic.
Then chose search terms and subject-related databases: Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database is updated daily and features PDF content going back as far as 1865, with the majority of full-text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for nearly 1,000 journals. [Updates July, 08]
Literature Online Reference is a collection of literary reference and criticism resources, including biographies, author bibliographies, Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature (ABELL), essays from New Essays on the American Novel, and full-text articles from 103 literature journals. 1990-
MLA International Bibliography offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books, and dissertations. Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA). Subjects consist of literature, language and linguistics, folklore, literary theory & criticism, dramatic arts, as well as the historical aspects of printing and publishing.
Research Library provides abstracts and indexing for over 2,600, as well as full text for over 1,700 scholarly journals and general magazines. [Will correctly format citations]
Librarian |
Contact Info: campus phone: 678-717-3656 Office in the library on the Gainesville, Ga campus. Schedule: Mon-Thurs 7:15-4:00, Friday 7:30-2 p.m. Send Email |
Description
Loading content... please wait




